Contact Us

Band Directors

Title Name Email Role
Director Jeff Scott director@cariobands.org
JEFFREY_SCOTT@charleston.k12.sc.us
(843) 375-4650
Instruction; band grades; absences; band schedule; instrument rental; student welfare
Assistant Director Samanthat Mumford assistantdirector@cariobands.org
SAMANTHA_MUMFORD@charleston.k12.sc.us
Instruction; SmartMusic

Booster Board 2017-2018

Office Name Email Role
President Eric Bailey president@cariobands.org Cario Band Boosters; website content
Vice President Jenny Baldwin vice-president@cariobands.org  
Secretary Amy Rankin secretary@cariobands.org Board meetings; volunteering
Treasurer Lori Nadelstumph treasurer@cariobands.org Accounts payable; booster financial info.; student accounts
Treasurer Julia DeSantis treasurer@cariobands.org Accounts receivable; student accounts
Fundraising Liz Potter fundraising@cariobands.org Letter Writing, coupons; fundraising
Fundraising Diana Rath fundraising@cariobands.org Pie Sales; fundraising
Hospitality and Events Norma Treibly events@cariobands.org Events; hospitality
Hospitality and Events Candie Goode events@cariobands.org Events; hospitality
CharmsOffice Database Manager Leigh Yarbrough databasemgr@cariobands.org Charms student database; changes to email addresses
Uniforms Amber Pugsley uniforms@cariobands.org Uniforms
Uniforms Colleen Sabados uniforms@cariobands.org Uniforms
Trip Coordinator Kim Hranowsky tripcoordinator@cariobands.org Carowinds; trips
Trip Coordinator Jenny Baldwin tripcoordinator@cariobands.org Florida; trips
Community Service Jennifer Norman communityservice@cariobands.org Community service requirements and events
Photography Michele Talley photography@cariobands.org Photography
Boxtops Kiki Thayer    

Band Support

Webmaster Tim Snoots webmaster@cariobands.org Website development; Google Apps support